Archived Board Minutes

The Two Rivers Board of Trustees supports and guides our community in service of our mission: to nurture a diverse group of curious, engaged learners.

You can find the archived agendas and minutes of past board meetings below.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – held via Zoom

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – emergency meeting held via Zoom

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 – held via Zoom

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – held via Zoom